曳引链

曳引链

持正链条集团的特色产品之一曳引链适用于要求严苛的行业,如起重机、自动化仓储、停车场、叉车、钻机和其他工业和土木工程设备等。这些行业中很多大品牌目前都采用持正链条产品。

AL系列

AL系列曳引链链板厚度与ANSI精密滚子链一致,销轴直径和ANSI滚子链接近。AL曳引链是轻型链条,适用于轻型起重设备和机床。

LL系列

LL系列曳引链根据ISO4347,DIN8152和NFE26107标准制造,由符合欧标的滚子链零部件组成。于AL系列一样,LL系列也是一种轻型链条,适用于轻型起重设备和机床。

BL系列

相比AL系列,同节距下BL系列曳引链有加厚和加宽的链板设计,该系列的链板厚度与ANSI滚子链中下一个较大节距的链条链板尺寸相同,销轴直径也与ANSI滚子链中下一个较大节距的链条销轴直径相同。

Hoisting chain

Hoisting Chain

One of our specialties is our range of hoisting chain for demanding industries, such as lifting operations, automatized warehousing, carparks, forklifts, drill rigs and other industrial equipment and civil engineering works. Some of the biggest brands in these industries have been using SFR leaf chain for many years.

AL Series (American Light)

Plate configuration and thickness are the same as ANSI roller chain. Pin diameter is almost the same as ANSI roller chain. AL leaf chain (manufactured to the ANSI B29.9 standard) is constructed from American standard roller chain components. AL series chain is lightweight chain used for light load lifting applications and machine tools.

LL Series (European Light – Leaf Light)

LL leaf chain, manufactured according to ISO4347, DIN8152 and NFE26107 standards, is constructed from roller chain components to European standard. Like AL chain, LL chain is a lightweight chain used for light load lifting applications and machine tools.

BL Series (LH)

BL leaf chains consist of link plates which are thicker and larger in contour than the AL Series link plates of the same pitch. The link plates have the same thickness as the link plates of the next larger pitch size in ANSI roller chains. The pins have the same diameter as those of ANSI roller chains of the next larger pitch.